My very first post!

Hello!

As you can read, this is my first post! I’m not sure in which language I want to write in. I’m Danish, so it would be normal for me to write in Danish. But I hope to get some followers from other countries.. I think I’m going try some diffrent things out! (-;

This blog is actually the same as my Tumblr: http://www.fitskinnyandhealthy-is-my-goal.tumblr.com/

Well, it’s not going to be totally the same, but I just wanted another blog where I could write and do other things than ”just” reblogging. Don’t get me wrong, I love Tumblr, and the fitblr community.

There will be some changes in the blog, since it’s new, and I can’t really decide if I want to keep the header. – But please let me know about the language! (-;

Have a lovely afternoon!

Smiles,
Maia.

 

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My very first post!

  1. Emma says:

    Jeg er helt vild med din layout her på bloggen. Det ser enormt friskt ud!
    – Og når du skriver “but please let me know about the language”. Mener du så om hvordan det lyder det du skriver, eller? Ihvertfald ser det rigtig godt ud. Du skriver enormt flot på engelsk!

    Keep up the good work!

    xx Emma

Leave a Reply

