Yesterday;

Hi!

So yesterday I didn’t get a chance to blog at all! I felt kind of weird, because I had been looking forward to starting this blog up. But some of the reasons why I didn’t have time to blog yesterday, was that I had to meet up with my grandma in the city, and after that I hurried up to my fitness center. After that I had to rush home, because I had to get ready for a party/reunion-thing. It was super good! It was so good to see all of the old familiar faces again! AND almost everyone told me how much weight I had lost, how good I looked, and how nice and big my calf muscles were! Haha. That last one I was a bit surprise about πŸ˜‰
I actually took some pictures of what I got and of what I brought yesterday, but I’d rather take the photos in some decent light. So you’ll first get them tormorrow!

Today I woke up with a bunch of lovely people, of couse. After we had breakfast, we went home, and some went into the city, some went home and sleep. And I just headed for my fitness centre πŸ˜€

How was your day? πŸ˜€

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yesterday;

  1. Pernille says:

    Hej Maia. GlΓ¦der mig til at fΓΈlge din blog og din trΓ¦ning. Hilsen Pernille fra bedreform.bloggersdelight.dk πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

