Bakke Challenge – Silkeborg

 

Hey guys!
T.G.I.F! – Gosh, I am so tired! At this very moment I’m trying to get healthy for tomorrow. My throat is killing me, and so is my ears!
Tomorrow the Fitness ”team/class” at my boarding school, are going to Silkeborg to attend to a Running Hill Challenge! Normally I’m at the music ”team” at my school, but one of the girls couldn’t make it, so I was asked!
I’m am jumping up and down with joy! But I’m not used to doing hills, and have never tried before, and this is 5 km! But this is going to be a personal victory for me! But the down side is, that we are going to cycle to Kjellerup, and after the run, we are going to cycle home again /: I don’t even want to think about the pain..

So tonight is about getting healthy and lots of sleep!

I’m going to post again tomorrow, so stay turned peeps πŸ˜‰

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

