11 Benefits of Drinking Water!

When you’re trying to lose weight, or exerciseing reguarly, you need to drink water! – And even if you’re not doing any of those things above, you still need a lot of water! I’m sure this isn’t the first time you have heard of this.
It can be pretty hard to remeber to drink water, but I have the same problem, but now I try to remeber my water bottle every time I go to class, and I think it’s working.

But also, drinking water, is so good for you in alot of ways! There is a lot of benefits by drinking water!
I know I can easily get a headache, and get dizzy, if I don’t get enough water. But above is a picture where 11 benefits is listed, that water does for you!

And here is another one, which I think is quite cute 😉

So today we’re going home early, because we have an extended weekend. So I’ll have lots of time to go to the gym, and I’m going to the hairdresser, and I’m going to be weighed on this speciel weight that shows you how much body fat you have, and muscles and stuff. I’m looking really foward to it!

Have a nice Tuesday!

Smiles,
Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 11 Benefits of Drinking Water!

  1. Emma says:

    Virkelig lækkert indlæg! Har længe vidst at man skal drikke massere vand, og at det øger ens vægt tab, men de billeder du har postet med her i indlæget bl.a. har virkelig inspireret mig, til at drikke mere vand, i løbet af dagen!

    Og tusinde tak for din kommentar på min blog. Der fik jeg mig nogle super lækre ideer, om hvordan jeg kan komme til at træne oftere osv. Så tuuusinde tak!

    Du har helt sikkert fanget min opmærksomhed, med din skønne blog. Følger dig nu! Hvordan ved jeg ikke helt, men det finder jeg dog ud af om lidt, hihi 🙂

    xx Emma
    emmajensens.blogspot.com

    • Lyder fantastisk!
      Årh, så lidt!
      Men du skal også huske ikke at tænke for meget over det! På den anden side, synes jeg, ikke at man skal dovne med det, men det kommer jo også helt an på ens vægt, og en masse andre ting. Det er rigtig fint at du gerne vil i bedre form, og tabe dig, men det kan også nemt tage overhånd. Hvis du forstår?
      Har du spørgsmål omkring dette, kan du altid kontakte mig! (-:

      Årh, tusind tak! Bliver helt rørt!
      Hihi, du kan finde mig på BlogLovin’? Der følger jeg i hvert fald dig 😀

      Ha en forsat god aften.

      Smiles,
      Maia.

Leave a Reply

