11 Reasons Why You Should Drink Green Tea!

Hi!
Jeg tænkte at jeg lige ville smide et indlæg omkring grøn the.
Jeg har aldrig selv drukket det før, jeg begyndte at tabe mig. Men jeg begyndte så småt at høre fra alle steder omkring hvor godt det var osv. Jeg viser derfor disse 2 billeder, med en masse gode grunde til hvorfor det er så godt 🙂 Hvad er jeres holdning til grøn the? Drikker I det i forvejen?

//I thought I would post something about green tea today!
I have never myself drink green tea, before I started to lose weight. But little by little, I started to hear so much good about green tea etc. This is why I am showing you these two pics with alot of reasons why it is so good. What is your view on green tea? Did you drink it in advance?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Smiles,
Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

