Flabby Arms Challenge!

Hej!
Så jeg har tænkt lidt over det her, og har nu besluttet mig for at gøre det!
Jeg har de her Powerhoop arm ringe, som skulle reducere mormor armene! (Hvis du altså bruger dem..)
Så jeg tænkte at jeg ville lave det til en challenge ting. Jeg har tænkt mig at starte i dag, også slutte en måned senere.
Jeg har målt mine arme, så jeg kan sammenligne mine mål fra i dag og i næste måned.
powerhoop_arm_lille
Ud over at træne med ringene vil jeg selvfølgelig også lave triceps øvelser. Desværre har jeg fået håndleds ”skade” i begge håndled, så det er begrænset hvilke ting jeg kan lave /:
Men ellers så kom med dine bedste øvelser til mormor arme! 😀

//Hi!
So, I’ve been thinking a lot about doing this, and finally I decided to to it!
I’ve got these Powerhoop arm rings, which should reduce your flabby arms! (If you use them..)
So I’ve thought I would make this a challenge kind of thing. I will start today, and end a month later.
I have measured my arms, so I can compare my measurements a month later.

Other than be exercising with the rings, I will be doing some other exercises for triceps. Unfortunately, I’ve got a wrist ”damage” in both writs, so it’s limited what I can do.
If you know any good exercises for flabby arms, bring them! 😀

Let me know if you want to be in the challenge with me, and if you want me to show the exercises I will do 😀

Smiles,
Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

