Inspirational Monday 6#

tumblr_m95jy0NGlt1ryp114o1_500 tumblr_mbqqoti8Sw1r6xmplo1_500tumblr_meuvywQjIa1qkj4aro1_500tumblr_meihzkr7nL1rmcsy1o1_500  tumblr_mesi9j5A4V1qdoxp5o1_500 tumblr_mekx726Qps1qbh7z4o1_500 tumblr_mdf5f8rj8W1rty7oao1_500 tumblr_mf4g5xGMKE1rmtkbmo1_500 tumblr_md6utmFJOY1rnfejco1_500

Hello!
Hope you had a great start of a new week! We had term tests today in English, and I think I did pretty well. After noon we had 3 hours of gymnastics, when we were done, I saw my dad and my half-sister. Because tomorrow I have birthday! I’m going to be 17! It’s only just now I realized I will never be able to say at this time of the day, that I’m 16. And that I will be true, though 😉
My dad, his girlfriend and my half-sister also had presents with them. But I think I’ll write more about that tomorrow or on Wednesday.
Have a great evening folks!

Smiles,
Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Monday 6#, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

