Inspirational Monday 7#

tumblr_mesz8pn7xY1r0tep9o1_500

Love, love this pic! Maybe someday that will be me 😉

tumblr_loaqxjEeg81qeadxdo1_500 tumblr_m9cmvqql5G1rdatc5o1_500 tumblr_m9yqu1CQe81qmjez3o1_500 tumblr_m90d6fMQ2I1rdmmyjo1_500 tumblr_mbqiw3EcYF1ri8o6zo1_500 tumblr_mcwc75XFc81qgc5rxo1_500
Glædelig Jul!
Jeg håber I får en dejlig aften med en masse gode gaver. Men nogle åbner jo også deres gaver d. 25. Gør I det, eller gør i det på den danske ”traditionelle” måde?
Har I nogle anderledes traditioner derhjemme, når det gælder jul? 🙂
Og får I husket at få trænet eller tænker I ikke så meget over det? 🙂

//Merry Christmas!
I hope you’ll have a great evening and lovely morning, when you open your presents 😉
In DK we open our presents some time after dinner. But I know that some people does it the 25 th 🙂
What kind of traditions do you have on Christmas Eve? And have you remembered to work out, or don’t you worry so much about it? 🙂

Smiles,
Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Inspirational Monday 7#, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

