Reason For Lack of Blogging

Hej!
Jeg ville lige give jer en hurtig update omkring tingene lige for tiden. Jeg har ikke fået blogget så meget i sidste uge, grundet nogle forskellige ting, men jeg har også nogle ting i gang for bloggen, som tager lidt tid. Men det er snart færdigt.
Den dårlige ting er at, mandag aften begyndte jeg at få det rigtig skidt. Halsen, ørerne, hovedpine, havde det koldt, men samtidig varm og andre ting. Det blev ikke en tand bedre tirsdag morgen, og der blev jeg så lagt syg. Det korte i det lange er, at jeg har fået influenza, har en feber på omkring 39,1 (ca.), er forkølet og har halsbetændelse. Der er dog INTET der virker på halsbetændelsen, så håber jeg kan få noget medicin for det i morgen.
Jeg arbejder på et blog indlæg, men kan ikke love noget. Har svært med at holde mig oppe foran skærmen.
Men jeg håber I har det godt, kære læsere 🙂 Ellers er Grøn the med citron eller mint vejen frem.

Hey guys!
Just wanted to give you a quick update on how things are at the moment. I haven’t been blogging much last week, since I got some things I’m working on for the blog, but it’s going to get better.
The bad thing is, that Monday evening I was starting to not feel so well. My throat wasn’t so good, headache, feeling cold, but still feeling warm and other sorts of things.
It didn’t get any better Tuesday morning, and as the day got by, I got worse. Long story short, I got the flu, has fever, got a cold and a sore throat. Unfortunately, NOTHING is helping on the sore throat, so I’m hoping I will get some medicine for it tomorrow.
I’m trying to write a post finish, but I can’t stand to be at the computer for long, so it’s a bit hard.
I hope you are feeling well, if not, I can recommend Green Tea with either lemon or mint.

tumblr_m5cgegixVS1qkybt1o1_500

In the meantime, you can look at how cute this kitty is,

tumblr_mdjrk0cqp81rg9yjwo1_500

remember all the benefits that Green Tea does for you,

Facebook-Like-Button-big

and don’t forget to like the blog on Facebook! (There’s a button on the right side of the blog).

Take care till next time!

Smiles,
Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

