Morning Fitness on a Sunday

Hej og godmorgen!
Jeg stod tidligt op i dag, for at komme ned i fitness. I princippet kunne jeg bare have sovet til klokken 10, også taget der ned, men jeg ved at så kommer jeg først hjem noget senere, også skal jeg også have pakket til efterskolen. Vi har 2 blive weekender, hvor vi har noget ála 6 gymnastik opvisninger. I sidste uge havde vi 3-timers gymnastik hver dag! Plus at jeg også trænede tirsdag, onsdag og torsdag om aftenen. What a week. Men skønt er det 😀
Jeg har tænkt mig at løbe 5 km på løbebåndet i dag, også lave lidt styrke på maskinerne. Er ikke sikker på dét endnu.
At the moment sidder jeg og spiser morgenmad, som I kan se på billedet. (Og det er nok min første eller anden gang jeg har brugt Instagram til at redigere billeder i, så jeg aner ikke om det billede filter jeg brugte er det rigtige/bedste. De ligner alle sammen hinanden jo..).
Jeg har taget noget pære og banan Yoggi yoghurt og puttede havregryn i. Det smager faktisk rigtigt godt! Også bananer oven på, og kiwi ved siden af og vand.
Nu vil jeg blive færdig så jeg kan komme derned! Ha en fantastisk søndag!

Q: Skal du ned i fitness i dag? Og hvad synes du om min morgenmad?

foto
//Hello and good morning!

Today I woke up early, so I could get to the gym early. To be honest, I could just have slept some more, but I’ve got things to do today, and I know that if I don’t get down there early, then I will be home later (logical, I know). I also have to pack for my boarding school, and I’m the laziest person in the whole wide world. Like really. Anyways, we got two ”stay-in”(means you have to stay there) weekends at my boarding school, where we have like.. 6 gymnastics shows. It’s a lot, but it’s going to be great. And last week, we had 3 hours gymnastics every day plus I trained in the evening too. What a week. But it was great, and the ”stay-in” weekends are going to be great too! :DI’m going to run 5 km on the treadmil today. Not sure about how much strength traning I will do yet.. But I’ll figure that out later.
At the moment I am eating my breakfast, as you can see in the picture (and this is probly my first or second time using Instragram filters. I have no idea if this is the right or what. They all look the same…)
What I ate was some yoghurt with oatmeal, a kiwi, banans as topping and water. It tastes really good!
Now I’m going to get ready so I can get down to the gym! Have a lovely Sunday!

Q: Are you going to the gym today? What do you think of my breakfast?

Smiles,
Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Morning Fitness on a Sunday

  1. Thea says:

    Jeg skal ikke just i fitness i dag – men jeg har lige været ude og gå 6 km. og skal nu løbe 6 km. oveni! Dejligt med en aktiv søndag!

Leave a Reply

