Be Inspired To Drink More Water!

ddd fff hg large.. large ol   tumblr_mpwm0sLMUA1rby7gmo1_500tumblr_inline_mg6v8mb2TK1r7j34btumblr_inline_mg6v71Dk8d1r7j34btumblr_mo11lyHMQK1s1atgko1_500
tumblr_mqir06N6qV1r2nl4ao1_500
Source: Tumblr and Weheartit

Hey!
I hope you are enjoying your summer vacation! And if you’re not on vacation, I hope you are enjoying your week aswell! 🙂
Everyone knows that it is important to drink water (and lots of it!), but we also know how hard that can be sometimes. In my opinion, water can very quick become dull and boring to drink. So what I do is that I mix it up. Simply by just adding some fruit or taste in your drink, it’s not that boring anymore! There is many ways of doing so, normally I just add lemon or lime in my water, or I freeze some fruit so it becomes some tasty icecubes. You can also read here why water is so important to you! 🙂
Stay strong and happy drinking! 😀

Follow me at FBBloglovin’ or Instagram.

Smiles,
Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

