3 Ingredient Pancakes!

Hello everybody!
I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend.

Today I will share my pancake recipe! I recently put up a picture on Instagram of my pancakes and I thought that I would share the recipe with you as well. You can find my Instagram right here.
But the pancakes are not entirely mine. They are from Blogilates.
But this is the recipe that I use whenever I want to make pancakes! But to use the pancakes for lunch also, I add oatmeal in mine, so you will be satisfiepandekage blogd for a longer time, than with any normal pancake 🙂

So basically, these pancakes is pretty easy to make and cheap. All you need is:

  • 1 Banana
  • 2 eggs
  • 2-3 small handfulls of oatmeal (it depends on how thick you want them, and how the taste will be).

    You will end up with 6 “small” pancakes.

    First you will mash the banana. Then you break two eggs and mix it together along with the banana. Make sure it is blended well. And then you just add how much oatmeal you want, and after that you just have to make them! Easy-peasy!
    Btw, you can also add anything else you might like. Such as nuts, chocolate or anything else.

    Enjoy!


    Follow me at FB, Bloglovin’ or Instagram
    .

    Smiles,
    Maia.

About Maia

Click on my blog, and then click on ''Who's Behind The Screen?''.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

